Cloud Recording

  • Anyone can activate a trial for the 3 days retention' plan for our Cloud Recording app apart from those who have already had a paid subscription.

  • The trial contains the full set of Cloud Recording features and has no restrictions compared to other paid plans (apart from the length of retention).

  • The trial lasts 10 days.

  • Retention during the trial is 3 days meaning you always have continuous access to the last 3 days of video recording.

  • The trial can be activated only once per account.

Q & A

Q: What happens when the trial ends?

A1: AUTO-RENEW kept ON

  • We will continue to record footage from your camera.

  • You will be charged a monthly or a yearly fee (usually $5.99 / Month or $59.99 / Year).

A2: AUTO-RENEW is turned OFF

  • The recording will stop.

  • You will have access to the last 3 days of recordings and the ability to create clips for a further 3 days after the trial expiration date.

  • When the 30 day trial period plus 3 days of footage access has ended your past footage will become unaccessible.

Broadcasting

  • Anyone can activate the Premium plan trial for the Broadcasting app apart from those who have already had a paid subscription.

  • The trial contains a full set of Broadcasting basic features plus player embedding or domain lock stream protection.

  • The trial lasts 30 days.

  • The trial can be activated only once per account.

  • After 30 days you will be charged $30 monthly per camera, or you can switch to a yearly payment ($300 per year per camera). If you turn the Auto-renew option OFF your plan will be downgraded to the Free plan with no ability to embed the stream.


Still, need further assistance? Why not check out our Angelcam Community, where you can connect with other users who are sharing their own experiences and insight into various Angelcam topics and problems.

Did this answer your question?