Cloud Recording

  • Anyone can activate a trial for the Mini 3 plan for our Cloud Recording app apart from those who have already had a paid subscription.
  • The trial contains the full set of Cloud Recording features and has no restrictions compared to other paid plans (apart from length of retention).
  • The trial lasts 30 days.
  • Retention during the trial is 3 days meaning you always have continuous access to the last 3 days of video recording.
  • Trial can be activated only once per account.

Q & A

Q: What happens when the trial ends?

A1: AUTO-RENEW kept ON

  • We will continue to record footage from your camera.
  • You will be charged a monthly or a yearly fee (usually $3.99 / Month or $47.88 / Year).

A2: AUTO-RENEW is turned OFF

  • Recording will stop.
  • You will have access to the last 3 days of recordings and the ability to create clips for a further 3 days after the trial expiration date.
  • When the 30 day trail period plus 3 days of footage access have ended your past footage will become unaccessible.

Broadcasting

  • Anyone can activate the Premium plan trial for the Broadcasting app apart from those who have already had a paid subscription.
  • The trial contains a full set of Broadcasting basic features plus player embedding or domain lock stream protection.
  • The trial lasts 30 days.
  • The trial can be activated only once per account.
  • After 30 day you will be charged $30 monthly per camera, or you can switch to a yearly payment ($300 per year per camera). If you turn Auto-renew option OFF your plan will be downgraded to the Free plan with no ability to embed the stream.
Did this answer your question?