Is useful when you want to save some part of the video you don't want to lose within your retention period. Clips are stored in the Clips section under your camera detail. Clips are stored indefinitely and can be downloaded to your phone or shared via email similarly as you share a youtube link. Anyone can replay the Clip in the special web-based player.

😇 We are here to help

Just say hello@angelcam.com or check out Angelcam Community to connect with other users sharing their own experiences and insight into various security topics.

Did this answer your question?